WHY OILFOX?

Revolutionise your workflow step by step.
Benefit from a business partner who puts you and your needs first.

learn more

As a heating oil supplier operating throughout the country, we at mobene attach prime importance to customer service. With OilFox, we emphasise this service orientation and offer our customers comfort, security and guidance when ordering heating oil. The exact day-to-day determination of quantities required simplifies stock planning and gives our customers the opportunity to monitor prices and place orders directly and easily with the app.

BayWa AG has completely new opportunities thanks to OilFox. OilFox makes automatic delivery service conveniently available at any time. We can also offer this service to customers with multiple tanks, buildings or branches. One positive “side effect” of this customer loyalty campaign is the optimisation of scheduling to increase efficiency and minimise costs in delivery logistics.

SCHARR WÄRME GmbH & Co. KG is pleased, not only to be able to offer its customers ideal advice on all matters involving energy, but also to provide a digital and reliable solution that enables them to keep an eye on both the private heating oil level as well as current price developments. Thanks to its own free app, OilFox delivers this service directly to the customer’s front door.

Simple installation, reliable monitoring of stocks, easy reordering – For the the entire Hoyer group, which is focusing on customer centricity as well as promising a reliable supply, OilFox acts as ideal addition to customer tanks. For customers, the certainty of always having an eye on the fill level of their tanks, the option of triggering replenishment via the OilFox app and the experience that Hoyer always delivers on time are absolute plus points for reliable supply.

MORE PERFORMANCE. BETTER PERFORMANCE.
MORE SATISFIED CUSTOMERS.

Three components with one goal – mastering tomorrow’s challenges.
Immerse yourself in the unique world of OilFox. Get to know our intuitive and easily installed system comprising data acquisition, data communication and data preparation. Quickly create more transparency and convince your customers with an unprecedented service.

learn more

MEASURE FILLING LEVELS OF ALL KINDS

OilFox is a product with many applications and even more are being added. Learn more about the benefits OilFox has to offer in your field and how you and your customers can benefit from OilFox.

Fields of application

NEWS FROM THE WORLD OF OILFOX

Take a foray through the world of OilFox and get to know us better. In the News section you will discover exciting facts about our technological competence, our system comprehension and important milestones of our success. Experience entertaining stories about how OilFox meets the challenges of digitalisation and what contribution our solutions make today for tomorrow.

Klicken Sie auf den unteren Button, um den Inhalt von www.juicer.io zu laden.

Inhalt laden

GET TO KNOW OILFOX

You are an energy trader and want more information about OilFox, or perhaps you are interested in a partnership?

GET IN TOUCH WITH US RIGHT NOW

More than 70 partners already rely on OilFox.
Become one of them!

Startseite2019-12-04T11:50:38+01:00

WARUM OILFOX?

Revolutionieren Sie Ihre Arbeitsprozesse Schritt für Schritt.
Profitieren Sie von einem Kooperationspartner bei dem Sie und Ihre Bedürfnisse an erster Stelle stehen.

Mehr erfahren

Für mobene als bundesweit liefernden Heizölanbieter genießt Kundenservice oberste Priorität. Mit dem OilFox unterstreichen wir diese Serviceorientierung und bieten unseren Kunden Komfort, Sicherheit und Orientierung für die Heizölbestellung. Die tagesaktuell exakte Bedarfsmengenbestimmung erleichtert die Vorratsplanung und bietet unseren Kunden die Möglichkeit der Preisbeobachtung sowie der Auslösung des Bestellvorgangs direkt und leicht aus der App heraus.

Der BayWa AG ergeben sich mit dem OilFox ganz neue Möglichkeiten. Der Service einer automatischen Belieferung ist jederzeit problemlos mit dem OilFox möglich. Auch Kunden mit mehreren Tanks, Häusern oder Niederlassungen können wir diesen Service bieten. Positiver „Nebeneffekt“ dieser Kundenbindungsmaßnahme ist eine Optimierung der Disposition und damit Effizienzsteigerung und Kostenminimierung in der Zustelllogistik.

Die SCHARR WÄRME GmbH & Co. KG freut sich ihren Kunden nicht nur die optimale Beratung rund um das Thema Energie, sondern auch eine digitale und zuverlässige Lösung anzubieten, welche es ermöglicht sowohl den privaten Heizölstand als auch die aktuelle Preisentwicklung im Auge zu behalten. Der OilFox liefert diesen Service dank einer eigenen kostenlosen App direkt auf das heimische Sofa des Kunden.

MEHR LEISTUNG. BESSERE PERFORMANCE.
ZUFRIEDENERE KUNDEN.

Drei Komponenten, ein Ziel – die Herausforderungen von morgen meistern.
Tauchen Sie in die einzigartige Welt von OilFox ein. Lernen Sie unser intuitives und nutzerfreundliches System aus Datenerfassung, Datenkommunikation und Datenaufbereitung kennen. Schaffen Sie in nur kurzer Zeit mehr Transparenz und überzeugen Sie Ihre Kunden mit einem noch nie dagewesenen Service.

Mehr erfahren

MESSEN SIE FÜLLSTÄNDE ALLER ART

OilFox ist ein Produkt mit vielen Einsatzgebieten und diese steigen immer weiter an. Erfahren Sie welchen Beitrag OilFox in Ihrem Fachgebiet leistet und wie Sie und Ihre Kunden von OilFox profitieren können.

Einsatzgebiete

NEUES AUS DER OILFOX-WELT

Begeben Sie sich auf einen Streifzug durch die OilFox-Welt und lernen Sie uns besser kennen. In den News erfahren Sie spannendes über unsere Technologiekompetenz, unser Systemverständnis und wichtige Meilensteine unseres Erfolgs. Erleben Sie in unterhaltsamen Geschichten, wie sich OilFox den Herausforderungen der Digitalisierung stellt und welchen Beitrag unsere Lösungen heute schon für morgen leisten.

Mehr Beiträge laden

LERNEN SIE OILFOX KENNEN

Sie sind Energiehändler und wollen mehr Infos zum OilFox, oder sind an einer Partnerschaft interessiert?

NEHMEN SIE JETZT KONTAKT AUF

Über 70 Partner setzen bereits auf OilFox.
Werden Sie einer davon!