Digital transformation for greater customer proximity

OilFox gives you access to every single one of your tanks.
Company-wide – no matter where you are.
Take advantage of digitalisation. Digitalise your tanks with OilFox.

The OilFox EcoSystem

FoxPortal

All in one. Manage better with less effort and lower costs.

The FoxPortal

offers you an overview of all customer and tank data. In addition, you can quickly and easily track which orders have been received via the app. The clear presentation of all information enables you to actively address your customers and optimise internal processes.

OilFox App

Exactly what you are interested in. Always ready.

Via the OilFox App,

OilFox users always have all information on filling-level, consumption and remaining range at their fingertips. Thanks to our innovative solution design, sending automatic push notifications for low levels or current offers is easy. Orders can also be placed directly through the app.

OilFox

More safety. Small level meter with a big effect.

The OilFox Sensor

is quickly and easily installed on all common tank models. It meets the highest quality standards and can be used anywhere and at any time thanks to its robust and waterproof housing. The measured data is transmitted to the FoxCloud via WIFI or mobile radio.

OilFox Pro

On less thing to worry about. The all-rounder among our gauges.

The OilFox Pro

is made for special tanks, e.g. underground tanks, and measures fuel oil levels with a submersible sensor. It meets the highest quality standards and can be used anywhere and at any time thanks to its robust and waterproof housing. The measured data is transmitted to the FoxCloud via mobile radio (NB-IoT) or optionally via wifi.

more info

Satisfied customers are the best customers.
Become a comprehensive contact for your customers, create new customer experiences and optimise internal processes all at the same time.

What makes OilFox so special?

Digitale Transformation für mehr Kundennähe

OilFox verschafft Ihnen Einblick in jeden einzelnen Ihrer Tanks.
Unternehmensweit – egal wo Sie sind.
Nutzen auch Sie die Digitalisierung für sich. Digitalisieren Sie Ihre Tanks mit OilFox.

Das OilFox EcoSystem

FoxPortal

Alles in einem. Besser verwalten mit weniger Aufwand und geringen Kosten.

Das FoxPortal

bietet Ihnen Einblick in alle Kunden- und Tankdaten. Zudem können Sie schnell und einfach nachvollziehen, welche Bestellungen über die App eingegangen sind. Durch die übersichtliche Darstellung aller Informationen können Sie Ihre Kunden aktiv ansprechen und interne Prozesse optimieren.

OilFox App

Exakt das, was Sie interessiert. Immer parat.

Über die OilFox App

haben OilFox-Nutzer alle Informationen zu Füllstand, Verbrauch und Restreichweite immer parat. Dank unseres innovativen Lösungs-Designs ist das Versenden automatischer Push-Benachrichtigungen bei niedrigem Füllstand oder aktuellen Angeboten einfach. Auch die direkte Bestellung ist über die App möglich.

OilFox Sensor

Mehr Sicherheit. Kleiner Füllstandsmesser mit großer Wirkung.

Der OilFox Sensor

ist schnell und einfach auf allen gängigen Tankmodellen installiert. Er erfüllt höchste Qualitätsstandards und ist durch sein robustes und wasserfestes Gehäuse immer und überall einsetzbar. Die gemessenen Daten werden über WLAN oder Mobilfunk an die FoxCloud übertragen.

Zufriedene Kunden sind die besten Kunden.
Werden Sie zum ganzheitlichen Ansprechpartner Ihrer Kunden, schaffen Sie neue Kundenerlebnisse, und optimieren Sie zeitgleich interne Prozesse.

Was macht OilFox so besonders?